If you would like to delete one or more entries from a user database, please make sure that this user database is displayed in the User Database Manager (e.g. using "Open"). Afterwards, please mark (click on) the corresponding lines in the entry list. Multiple selections can be performed by pressing the <Ctrl> (Mac: <Cmd>) or <Shift> button on your keyboard while clicking.
Once you have selected the entries to be deleted, please click on the "Delete" button at the top of the User Database Manager window.